Jack McCurdy: This is One of the Best Dealerships I Have Worked With

2010-GMC_Yukon-Image-03-1024Jack McCurdy lives an hour away from Phillips Buick GMC but that didn’t stop him from visiting the showroom to look at a vehicle he had already checked out online. He was so impressed with the buying experience, he took the time to write a review.

I just wanted to take a moment to thank all the folks at Phillips Buick for a great buying experience. I read the reviews on Google before driving an hour to look at one of their cars, I was a bit skeptical but made the drive anyway.

I have to say that all of the Google hype was true! As soon as I stepped out of my car I was greeted by Buzz. I was looking at a very specific car, so there was no need for the typical used car banter – we got right down to it.

From the git go Buzz was accommodating and professional. The buying experience was fantastic and Phillips gave me more for my trade than I was offered by the dealership where I originally purchased it. Since I was buying a used car, there were a few small issues. No problem, Buzz agreed to fix them all and even one or two that cropped up after I drove off the lot. He even got me a loaner car while the car was in their shop.

Sean in finance was also great, he worked very hard to get me a good interest rate and keep the payment in my target range.

Overall, this is one of the best dealerships I have worked with and Buzz ranks right up there with the best sales reps. I will be back at Phillips for my next car!

Leave a Reply

